Experience the FIFA Women’s World Cup with the Embassy of France! [fr]

Experience the FIFA Women’s World Cup with the Embassy of France, from June 6 to July 5, 2015!

JPEG

The Embassy of France in Canada has a special offer for discounted tickets for the Women’s World Cup of Football, which runs from June 6 to July 5, 2015!

Photos

- More photos on our Facebook page (send us your photos !)

JPEG

Tickets

Thanks to the Embassy of France, you can get up to 30% off every game in the Women’s World Cup, in all six host cities!

Please bear in mind that each match has its own specific promo code! so don’t forget to reserve your tickets in advance!

Click here to reserve your tickets.

Women’s World Cup of Football – Canada: June 6 to July 5, 2015
Keep up with Team France:

  • Group F:
    • Tuesday, June 9, 2015 – Moncton : FRANCE – ENGLAND
      • Promo code : TBA
    • Saturday, June 13, 2015 – Moncton : FRANCE – COLOMBIA
      • Promo code: TBA
    • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 – Ottawa : MEXICO – FRANCE
      • Promo code: 1K8QVA

JPEG

  • Round of 16:
    • If France finishes first in Group F, its team will play against the second team in Group E (Brazil, Spain, Korea, Costa Rica) in Montreal on Sunday, June 21, 2015.
    • If France finishes second in Group F, its team will play against the second team in Group B (Germany, Côte d’Ivoire, Norway, Thailand) in Ottawa on Monday, June 22, 2015.
  • Quarter-finals:
    • Friday, June 26, 2015, in Montréal
    • Saturday, June 27, 2015, in Vancouver
  • Semi-finals :
    • Tuesday, June 30, 2015, in Montréal
    • Wednesday, July 1, 2015, in Edmonton
  • Third-place finals: Saturday, July 4, in Edmonton
  • FINALS: Sunday, July 5, in Vancouver.

Dernière modification : 29/06/2015

top of the page